Cincinnati Federal Savings & Loan has been making residential and commercial real estate loans to the Greater Cincinnati area since 1922.

Today, through our Federal Charter, strategic alliances and the most advanced technology available we can offer many types of loan programs nationwide or right here at home.

Experience our commitment to extraordinary personal service as our friendly and experienced lending staff exceeds your expectations!



Learn More

For more information regarding your primary residence, 1-4 unit investment or a vacation home contact one of our Senior Mortgage Consultants:  

Mike Bodkin:  mbodkin@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 652-7711 NMLS # 619496

Wes Louckswloucks@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 290-5419 NMLS # 619494

Tim Jenkins: tjenkins@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 543-3929 NMLS # 267759

Melanie Gould: mgould@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 702-5830 NMLS # 78185

Gary Brandenburg: gbrandenburg@cincinnatifederal.com or (859) 653-3426

NMLS # 387734

April Snider-Maurer: amaurer@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 237-0816 NMLS #

597754

Danielle O'Rourke: dorourke@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 430-3017 NMLS #

655463

Joy Blackburn: jblackburn@cincinnatifederal.com or (859) 414-1772 NMLS #

843392

Kevin McBride: kmcbride@cincinnatifederal.com or (513) 652-5150 NMLS #

273662

Apply online today, or if you prefer, call our Lending Center at 513-574-3025.